Contact Us

Metro Legal Services
P: (612) 332-0202
    (800) 488-8994
F: (612) 332-5215
E: service@metrolegal.com

330 2nd Avenue South
Suite 150
Minneapolis, MN 55401-2217
  

 

 


 

 

Contact Us Online  

Tell us what you think about our services, our organization, how we can improve, or anything else that comes to mind. We welcome all of your comments and suggestions.

If you are a current customer of ours, please take the time to complete our satisfaction survey. Otherwise, skip the following section.

Please Tell Us Which Services You Use

Please rate the following:

 

Email and Phone Directory

Process Service   service@metrolegal.com 
(612) 349-9500

Courier Services   service@metrolegal.com
(612) 349-9550

Courthouse Services   RPservice@metrolegal.com 
(612) 349-9555

Nationally Arranged Service    NAservice@metrolegal.com 
(612) 332-0202, Option 6

Accounting   accounting@metrolegal.com 
(612) 332-0202, Option 7

Customer Services
Jason Behlke  jbehlke@metrolegal.com 
(612) 349-9547

Customer Services Michael Bernabo mbernabo@metrolegal.com 
(612) 349-9553

Accounting Specialist Scott Bordon sbordon@metrolegal.com 
(612) 349-9546

President Jeff Budde jbudde@metrolegal.com 
(612) 349-9508

Investigations Sue Chanthakeo schanthakeo@metrolegal.com 
(612) 349-9552

Night Dispatcher Todd Essler tessler@metrolegal.com 
(612) 349-9514 

Vice President Scott Gray sgray@metrolegal.com 
(612) 349-9512

Dispatcher Dave Holper dholper@metrolegal.com 
(612) 349-9515

Nationwide Services Lisa Inthirath  minthirath@metrolegal.com 
(612) 349-9520

Director of Operations John Levesque jlevesque@metrolegal.com 
(612) 349-9521

Courthouse Services Manager Troy Lockwood tlockwood@metrolegal.com 
(612) 349-9531

Private Investigator Patrick McPherson pmcpherson@metrolegal.com 
(612) 349-9532

Customer Services Tom Quinn tquinn@metrolegal.com 
(612) 349-9516

Customer Services Rick Sinner rsinner@metrolegal.com 
(612) 332-0202

Customer Services Brian Sowada bsowada@metrolegal.com 
(612) 349-9518

Customer Services N Anna Thao nthao@metrolegal.com 
(612) 349-9548